Three Wishes For a Rose 玫瑰三愿 _ LP


玫瑰三愿    Three Wishes For a Rose  _ LP

瑞鸣音乐出品  Rhymoi Music

两缕琴声 几世怀想 交缠 沉吟 如影随形……

The Romantic Sound of the Goffriller Cello




“Three Wishes for a Rose” is an invitation to enter into a place of quite repose; a calm and secret place that welcomes you at the end of the day; suspended between darkness and daylight, waking and a dream,

In addition to the artistry of Principle Cellist for the China Philharmonic, Ma Xinhua and accompanist extraordinaire Feng Dan, two other names should be mentioned. The first, master recording engineer Professor Li Dakang of the Communication University of China – a craftsman of the first order whose understanding of the science of recording technology gives life to the art of music. Finally, we must acknowledge the genius of luthier Matteo Goffriller (1659 – 1742), whose priceless instrument is featured on this recording. These four artists, who in every way are as international as the program they have recorded, are a testament to the emotional power of music to cross the boundaries of time and geography to create a unique work of art.

Track Listing:

  1. 夜曲 Nocturne  (P.I. Tchaikoswsky)
  2. 东方舞曲 Orientale (Cesar Cui)
  3. 希伯莱的祷歌 Kol Nidre  (Max Bruch)
  4. 爱的致意 Salut d’Amore   (Edward Elgar)
  5. 练声曲 Vocalise (Sergei Rachmaninov)
  6. 爱之梦 Liebestraum  (Franz Liszt)
  7. 西西里午曲 Sicilienne  (Gabriel Faurè)
  8. 牧歌 Madrigal  (Sha Hankun)
  9. 嘉陵江上 On the Jialing River (He Luting)
  10. 摇篮曲 Lullaby (He Luting)
  11. 咏赋 Yong Fu (A Gift of Song) (Wang Fei)
  12. 玫瑰三愿 Three Wishes for a Rose (Huang Zi)
  13. 茉莉花 The Jasmine Flower (Chen Xinruo )
瑞鸣音乐出品  Rhymoi Music

12 in stock

SKU: 6950524640289 Categories: , , ,


Three Wishes For a Rose 玫瑰三愿


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Wishes For a Rose 玫瑰三愿 _ LP”