I am currently on vacation and products from my shop will be unavailable for next few days. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

A Love After With Bayan 风琴.风情 CD


Categories: , ,


高品质发烧 HiFi Magnificent Music CD
瑞鸣音乐出品 Rhymoi Music

1. 重归苏联托 Torna A Surriento
2. 爱慕 Amor
3. 夏日里最后一朵玫瑰 The Last Rose of Summer
4. 幸福时光 Happy Time
5. 山楂树 Crab Tree
6. 鸽子 La Paloma
7. 拿坡里夜曲 Mandulinata a Napule
8. 雪球花 Kalinka
9. 樱桃时节 Le Temps Des Cerises
10.玛依拉 Mayila
11.玫瑰人生 La Vie En Rose
12.在银色的月光下 Under The Silvery Moonlight



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Love After With Bayan 风琴.风情 CD”